Contact

Philharmonic of the Republic of North Macedonia
Bul. Goce Delchev no.2
1000 Skopje

e-mail: contact@filharmonija.org.mk
Phone: +389(0) 2 3118 450
Fax: +389 (0) 2 3165 753

For direct communication and information please fill in the form or contact us directly through our e-mail addresses and contact details.

Ticket office

e-mail: bileti@filharmonija.org.mk

Phone +389 (0) 2 3238 182; ‎
+389 (0) 71 393 282;

(The ticket office of the Macedonian Philharmonic is located next to the music school Ilija Nikolovski – Luj)

Working hours from Monday – Friday 10:00-20:00, Saturday from 10:00-14:00

Contact List

Music Production

Meri Crvenkovska

Production and Marketing Assistant

marketing@filharmonija.org.mk

Angelina Dimoska

Public Relations and Marketing Consultant

Kristina Ancheva

Marketing Assistant

Miranda Hadzikj Ademi

Music Archivist, Librarian

Jana Bojovikj

Music Archivist, Librarian

Audio And Video Production

Angel Kjosev

Sound Master

Angel Spiroski

Sound Master

angel.spiroski@filharmonija.org.mk

Dzijan Emin

Head of the department for audio and video production

dzijan@filharmonija.org.mk

Stage Works and General Maintenance

Ilija Tarchugovski

Light Master

Safet Latifovski

Stage Technician

Bajram Musliu

Stage Technician

Dejan Serafimovski

Courier

Perica Mihajlovski

Stage Technician

Sonja Veljkovikj

Hygienist

Brankica Petrevska

Hygienist

Zoran Stevanoski

Facilities and Safety Coordinator

Brankica Nikolovska

Hygienist

Ivana Ristevska

IT Systems

ivana.ristevska@filharmonija.org.mk

Finances and Accounting

Anita Petrovska Trajcheva

Head of Finances – Head Accountant

anita.petrovska@filharmonija.org.mk

Aleksandar Bezenikj

Accountant

Nikolina Koroshovska

Treasurer

Elena Spasovska

Ticket Office

Valentina Ivanovska

Ticket Office

bileti@filharmonija.org.mk

Administration and Human Resources

Katerina Dojchinovska

Administrative and Legal Consultant

Igor Dimeski

Human Resources Associate

Klementina Kolovska

Archivist

IT Support and General Maintenance

How to find us

With a car

With a bicycle

With a bus

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Филхармонија will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.
Skip to content